If you have a part cleaning or refurbishing problem, we have your solution. Give us a call for a no-cost consultation. Or send us an online request for a quick quote.


Mike Meyer
, General Manager
Sales & Process Development - Ext. 351
mmeyer@cleansciencestech.com

George Skenderov, Quality Manager - Ext. 353
gskenderov@cleansciencestech.com


Michael Jennings, Customer Service Manager - Ext. 354
mjennings@cleansciencestech.com


Tommy Broome, Shipping & Receiving - Ext. 356
tbroome@cleansciencestech.com

Brian Kaye, Office Services - Ext. 355
bkaye@cleansciencestech.com

Jeanette Hrbacek, Accounts Receivable - Ext. 352
jhrbacek@cleansciencestech.com

Jonathan Kaye, CFO/Accounts Payable - 510-440-8678
jkaye@calogic.net

 

 



Serving customers nationally and in California. Including The Bay Area and Silicon Valley communities of:

Campbell • Cupertino • Fremont • Hayward • Livermore • Los Gatos
Menlo Park • Milpitas • Mountain • View Newark • Palo Alto
San Jose • Santa Clara • Saratoga • Sunnyvale • Union City